FK Eika Krapfoss

Foreldrekontakter

Foreldrekontakter
G2006 Marianne Kauserud Bræck mkbraeck@live.no 971 85 972
G2007 Marius Gislo Lund marius.gislo.lund@gmail.com 959 39 399
G2008 Sverre Bretun sverre@follotak.no 977 53 514
G2009 Heidi Bauer Holmstedt heidi.bauer.holmstedt@gmail.com 984 93 889
G2010 Sabina Sidelko Sabina.sidelko@hotmail.com 455 14 733
G2011 Nichole H. Parkes nicholehp@yahoo.no 922 32 699
G2011 Solfrid Rygvik-Olavessen sol.r-o@outlook.com 410 82 556
J2005 Bente Elbjørgsdatter Langerud Bente.Langerud@nsb.no 911 73 676
J2006 Merete Sandnæss merete.sandnaess@gmail.com 406 35 967
J2007 Kristin Molstadkroken kroksleiven@hotmail.com 997 23 757
J2008 Renate Sundby renatesundby@hotmail.com 952 18 095
J2009-2010 Tone Braathen tonebraathens.epost@gmail.com 911 58 629
J2011 Alma Karabasic-Habibovic alma_089@hotmail.com 928 65 501

 

FK Eika Krapfoss

Adresse: Postboks 732, 1509 Moss

Kontakt: post@fk-eika.no    Mob: 920 73 067

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift