FK Eika Krapfoss

Foreldrekontakter

Foreldrekontakter
G2007 William Tofte william@fk-eika.no 995 88 204
G2008 Sverre Bretun sverre@follotak.no 977 53 514
G2008 Tiril Gustavsen tiril.gustavsen@heimta.no 919 04 561
G2009 Heidi Bauer Holmstedt heidi.bauer.holmstedt@gmail.com 984 93 889
G2010 Svein-Åge Karlsen s-karlse@getmail.no 926 61 707
G2011 Nichole H. Parkes nicholehp@yahoo.no 922 32 699
G2011 Solfrid Rygvik-Olavessen sol.r-o@outlook.com 410 82 556
G2012 Lars Espen Smith smithlarsespen@hotmail.com 407 62 612
J2005 Bente Elbjørgsdatter Langerud Bente.Langerud@vy.no 911 73 676
J2006 Merete Sandnæss merete.sandnaess@gmail.com 406 35 967
J2007 Kristin Molstadkroken kroksleiven@hotmail.com 997 23 757
J2008 Renate Sundby renatesundby@hotmail.com 952 18 095
J2009-2010 Kristin Molstadkroken kroksleiven@hotmail.com 997 23 757
J2011 Alma Karabasic-Habibovic alma_089@hotmail.com 928 65 501
J2012 Kjersti Storrø-Trana Kstorro@hotmail.com 980 11 978

FK Eika Krapfoss

Adresse: Postboks 732, 1509 Moss

Kontakt: post@fk-eika.no    Mob: 920 73 067

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift